Your Community Bulletin Board
Intro
About Us
Contact Us
View Events
Submit an Event

Subscribe to Email Listings

 

 

Monthly Calendar

All events are listed in the table below. You may view any event in more detail by clicking on its title. View also by region:
HaltonHamiltonNiagaraAll Regions


Dates Title City
FEBRUARY
Sun Feb 24 2019 The Nongenue St Catharines
Sun Feb 24 2019 to Sun Feb 24 CHORUS HAMILTON - THE CREATION Hamilton
Wed Feb 27 2019 Homeowner Gardening Workshop 2: Working with Nature - Selecting the Dundas
MARCH
Sat Mar 2 2019 to Sat Mar 02 Working with Neuroplasticity to Overcome Hand Paralysis Hamilton ON
Tue Mar 5 2019 to Tue Mar 19 "Explore Your Community" On-Line Auction Hamilton
Wed Mar 6 2019 Homeowner Gardening Workshop 3: Rain Gardens & Low-Impact Landscaping Dundas
Fri Mar 8 2019 to Sun Mar 17 Spring Tide Bulb Show Hamilton
Sun Mar 10 2019 Climate Change: A Global Issue Hamilton
Tue Mar 12 2019 Sustainability Network Training Workshop: Rani Sanderson of StoryCentre Canada on Storytelling: Using Stories for Social Change Toronto
Tue Mar 26 2019 Supercharge Your Purpose Communications Training Webinars that Drive Organizational Success: Engineering Effective Events Webinar
Thur Mar 28 2019 Supercharge Your Purpose Communications Training Webinars that Drive Organizational Success: Engaging Email Campaigns Webinar
APRIL
Sat Apr 27 2019 Trivia for Nature Public Fundraiser for Hamilton Naturalists' Club Dundas
 

© actlocally.info 2006
Supported by the Hamilton Area Eco-Network