Your Community Bulletin Board
Intro
About Us
Contact Us
View Events
Submit an Event

Subscribe to Email Listings

 

 

Monthly Calendar

All events are listed in the table below. You may view any event in more detail by clicking on its title. View also by region:
HaltonHamiltonNiagaraAll Regions


Dates Title City
JANUARY
Thur Jan 25 2018 to Sun Jan 28 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show 2018 Guelph
Fri Jan 26 2018 Power Your Passion For Public Action: Workshop Series... continued Hamilton
Sat Jan 27 2018 Film: Watermark with talk by its creator, the reknowned Edward Burtynsky Hamilton
Sat Jan 27 2018 Winter Sow Hamilton
FEBRUARY
Sat Feb 3 2018 Seedy Saturday Hamilton 2018 Hamilton
Sat Feb 3 2018 Spoken Word and Activism Workshop with Janice Jo Lee Hamilton
Sat Feb 3 2018 Gage Park Winterfest Hamilton
Sat Feb 10 2018 La Nuit de Glace Winterfest Cabaret Hamilton
Sat Feb 10 2018 Winter Tree Identification Hike Hamilton
Sat Feb 17 2018 deLight: Hamilton's 3rd annual Lightfest presents Garbage Forest Hamilton
Sun Feb 18 2018 Rising Strong Seminar Hamilton
Mon Feb 19 2018 Family Day Winter Carnival: Dundas Dundas
Sat Feb 24 2018 Free Public Lecture: Unbuilt Hamilton Hamilton
Wed Feb 28 2018 Power Your Passion for Public Action: WORKSHOP SERIES... CONTINUED...Media Attention: how to get it, what to do with it Hamilton
MARCH
Fri Mar 9 2017 A Winter Evening by the Bay Hamilton
Fri Mar 9 2018 Power Your Passion for Public Action Workshop Series: "TALKING TO POLITICIANS: How to get support for your public interest work" with Councilor Matthew Green Hamilton
Tue Mar 27 2018 Rain Gardens: Approaches to Management Hamilton
APRIL
Tue Apr 10 2018 How to Build a Rain Garden 101 Hamilton
Tue Apr 17 2018 Everything You Need to Know about Native Plant Gardening Hamilton
Fri Apr 30 2018 Climate Change and Health Innovation Award: Hamilton
MAY
Tue May 29 2018 Identifying Invasive Plants and What you Can Do Hamilton
 

© actlocally.info 2006
Supported by the Hamilton Area Eco-Network