Your Community Bulletin Board
Intro
About Us
Contact Us
View Events
Submit an Event

Subscribe to Email Listings

 

 

Monthly Calendar

All events are listed in the table below. You may view any event in more detail by clicking on its title. View also by region:
HaltonHamiltonNiagaraAll Regions


Dates Title City
MAY
Fri May 26 2017 to Sun May 28 Springlicious Niagara Falls
Sat May 27 2017 Urquhart Butterfly Garden Tour & Conserver Society AGM Dundas
Sat May 27 2017 to Sat June 17 Grassroots College: Building From the Ground Up Toronto, ON
Sat May 27 2017 to Sat May 27 May Farm Crawl Hamilton and surrounding area
Mon May 29 2017 Bike to Work Day Hamilton
JUNE
Sat June 3 2017 100in1 Day Hamilton Hamilton
Sun June 4 2017 to Sun June 04 Case for Kids Walk, Run, Ride Hamilton, Ontario
Thur June 8 2017 Heart Niagaras Picnic on the Q Niagara Falls
Sat June 10 2017 to Sun June 11 4th Annual Carbon Cycle Ride: Lake to Lake return trip Hamilton to Haldimand
Sat June 17 2017 Community Tree Planting at Millstone Park Oakville
 

© actlocally.info 2006
Supported by the Hamilton Area Eco-Network