Your Community Bulletin Board
Intro
About Us
Contact Us
View Events
Submit an Event

Subscribe to Email Listings

 

 

Monthly Calendar

All events are listed in the table below. You may view any event in more detail by clicking on its title. View also by region:
HaltonHamiltonNiagaraAll Regions


Dates Title City
APRIL
Thur Apr 19 2018 Hamilton Mountain ACORN Launch: improving our community! Hamilton
Thur Apr 19 2018 Oakvillegreen AGM and FREE Film Screening Oakville
Thur Apr 19 2018 Identifying and Tackling Invasive Species on Your Property Hamilton
Thur Apr 19 2018 Feathered Photography Hamilton
Fri Apr 20 2018 to Sun Apr 22 Earth Day weekend conference: What is the Land Saying? Hamilton
Sat Apr 21 2018 Frog Watcher's HIke Campbellville
Sun Apr 21 2018 Earth Day Tree Planting Hamillton
Sat Apr 21 2018 Earth Day - Every Day - Art Bus Tour Hamilton
Sun Apr 22 2018 Earth Day Event: Beach Cleanup Hamilton
Sat Apr 28 2018 Tree Planting at Windermere Basin Hamilton
Sun Apr 29 2018 Time As Medicine -Turtle Calendars and Moonlight Workshop Milton
Sun Apr 29 2018 At the Movies Dundas
Fri Apr 30 2018 Climate Change and Health Innovation Award: Hamilton
Mon Apr 30 2018 Conserver Society AGM featuring "Putting Hamilton in the Black by Going Green: Fixing the Infrastructure Defecit" Hamilton
MAY
Fri May 4 2018 Jane's WAlk: La Salle Park Burlington
Sat May 5 2018 to Sun May 06 Native Plants of Canada Botanical Art Exhibition Hamilton, ON L8L 3Z4
Sat May 5 2018 Doors Open Hamilton Hamilton region
Sat May 5 2018 Green Venture's Veggie and Herb Seedling Sale Hamilton
Sun May 6 2018 Photography Workshop: Rattlesnake Point Milton
Sun May 6 2018 Jane's Walk: Bayfront Park Hamilton
Mon May 7 2018 to Fri May 11 Native Plants of Canada Botanical Art Exhibition Hamilton, ON L8L 3Z4
Sat May 12 2018 Designing Your Native Landscape Workshop Burlington
Mon May 14 2018 to Fri May 18 Native Plants of Canada Botanical Art Exhibition Hamilton, ON L8L 3Z4
Tue May 16 2018 Book launch: "Patriots, Traitors, and Empires" Hamilton
Sat May 19 2018 to Sat May 19 Native Plants of Canada Botanical Art Exhibition Hamilton, ON L8L 3Z4
Tue May 22 2018 to Fri May 25 Native Plants of Canada Botanical Art Exhibition Hamilton, ON L8L 3Z4
Tue May 29 2018 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville
Tue May 29 2018 Identifying Invasive Plants and What you Can Do Hamilton
Thur May 31 2018 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville
JUNE
Sat June 2 2018 Inaugural AGM of Hamilton Transit Riders' Union Hamilton
Thur June 2 2018 Art Supply Swap ...recycle, reuse, share Hamilton
Sat June 2 2018 Hamilton Vintage Ball 2018 Hamilton
Sat June 2 2018 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville
Sun June 3 2018 Practical Beekeeping Skills: how to work a beehive Hamilton
Tue June 5 2018 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville
Fri June 8 2018 Relay For Life Hamilton Stoney Creek
Sat June 23 2018 to Sun June 24 6th Annual Oxford Renaissance Festival Dorchester, ON (betweeen Brantford and Woodstock)
 

© actlocally.info 2006
Supported by the Hamilton Area Eco-Network