Your Community Bulletin Board
Intro
About Us
Contact Us
View Events
Submit an Event

Subscribe to Email Listings

 

 

Monthly Calendar

All events are listed in the table below. You may view any event in more detail by clicking on its title. View also by region:
HaltonHamiltonNiagaraAll Regions


Dates Title City
AUGUST
Mon Aug 28 2017 to Sun Dec 31 CNIB Vision Mate Volunteer Milton
SEPTEMBER
Tue Sept 26 2017 to Thur Sept 28 Supercharge Your Purpose; Communications Training Webinars that Drive Organizational Success Online Webinar
Tue Sept 26 2017 150 Years of Resilience: An Untold Story with MISCA Hamilton
Wed Sept 27 2017 to Wed Dec 13 Economic Literacy Project Fall 2017 Workshops Toronto
Wed Sept 27 2017 to Wed Sept 27 The Blanket Exercise with MISCA Hamilton
Thur Sept 28 2017 West Harbour Community Conversation Hamilton
OCTOBER
Tue Oct 3 2017 to Tue Oct 17 Google Analytics for Online Fundraising Toronto
Thur Oct 5 2017 Tour de Friends: Women's Sobi Bike Ride Hamilton
NOVEMBER
Wed Nov 22 2017 Conspiracy Theories, Fake News and Systemic Distrust Hamilton
 

© actlocally.info 2006
Supported by the Hamilton Area Eco-Network